NOTICE

- Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani) is cancelled on 21-03-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul will sit in Single Bench-III at 10:15 AM on 21-03-2023 for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-IV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Anand Pathak, is cancelled on 21-03-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, is cancelled on 21-03-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)